WWW Wednesday #8

Dear Book Reader,

Here’s my WWW Wednesday!


 

WWW_Wednesdays4

WWW Wednesdays is hosted over at Should Be Reading!
To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?


 

1.  I’m currently reading “And We Stay” by Jenny Hubbard.  It’s only somewhat keeping my interest right now.

2. I recently finished “Alice In Zombieland” by Gena Showalter.  It was okay, but I’m going to go ahead and read the second book.  I tried to get into “Biggest Flirts” by Jennifer Echols, but 25 pages in and I couldn’t take anymore.  Rarely does a book become a DNF.

3.  I’m not sure what I’ll read next.  I feel like I’ve hit a brick wall with some of the books I’ve been reading lately.  I want something that holds my attention.

 

So, how would you answer these three questions?  Leave your blog link or responses in the comments!

Read On,
Liz

Leave a Reply

